“But those who Hope in the Lord will renew their strength.
They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary,
they will walk and not be faint.”
- Isaiah 40:31

:: HOME /

HOPE Structure 2012

Kari Baker
Vice President: Lori Nichols
Marilyn Dewey
Melain Eavenson
Board Members:
Dr. Marianne Matzo, Odra Pratt, Dawn Cowan, Emily McGraw, Jackie Meadows, Angie Norwood
Honorary Board Member Paula Nevius, Founder